Ingen resultater funnet

Siden du ser etter ble ikke funnet. Prøv å omformulere søket ditt, eller bruk menyen.

Ryfylkealliansen
Ryfylke Næringshage, Nedre Hauskjeneset 3, 4160 FINNØY
Kontaktpersonar

Tor Øyvind Skeiseid

Prosjektleiar
Telefon: 982 06 333
E-post: tor@ryfylkelivsgnist.no

Svanhild Eggebø Spanne

Prosjektmedarbeidar
Telefon: 907 73 796
E-post: svanhild@ryfylkelivsgnist.no
Ryfylke IKS
Ryfylkevegen 7040, 4130 HJELMELAND
Kontaktpersonar

Geir Ims

Dagleg leiar
Telefon: 913 29 657
E-post: geir.ims@ryfylkeiks.no

Astrid Sørum

Admin
Telefon: 916 75 609
E-post: astrid@ryfylkeiks.no

Ketil Barkved

Regionutviklar
Telefon: 917 66 096
E-post: ketil.barkved@ryfylkeiks.no
Ryfylkefondet
Ryfylkevegen 7040, 4130 HJELMELAND
Kontaktpersonar

Torkel Myklebust

Fondstyrar
Telefon: 414 47 800
E-post: torkel.myklebust@ryvet.no